Trapped On Earth

"Really TIGHT band... very creative, lots of soul." - Ed King, writer of "Sweet Home Alabama"

Trapped On Earth's Official Website

Hailing from Music City USA, 8-piece pop/funk experience, Trapped On Earth, looks to revolutionize modern music one note at a time. Combining the golden sound of Motown legends with rock, pop, and funk influences; Trapped On Earth certainly is here to make you move. Mixing old school charm with a mysterious new edge, the group has no limits for the sounds they will continue to create. 

Kylie Stuckey - Vocals  

Dylan Bodley - Guitar

Alex Dolezal - Keyboards

Jon Lee - Drums

Austin Mercuri - Bass

Lexi Jackson - Saxophone

Connor Naaden - Trombone

Nicholas Rankin - Trumpet